Key School Contacts

Key School Contacts

Parents and carers should make contact via Daymap or email with the appropriate staff member as soon as any learning or wellbeing issues arise.  Parents should expect a response from a teacher or leader within one school day of their initial contact. 

Initial Concerns

  • Learning/academic – contact the individual subject teacher
  • Attendance and/or wellbeing – contact the homegroup teacher

Ongoing Concerns

Derek Friedrichs

Principal

Derek.Friedrichs447@schools.sa.edu.au

Kev Kelly

Deputy Principal – Curriculum & Pedagogy

Kev.Kelly797@schools.sa.edu.au

Carena Brookes

Assistant Principal, Head of Senior School

Carena.Brookes219@schools.sa.edu.au

Lucy Thiel

Assistant Principal, Head of Middle School

Lucy.Thiel800@schools.sa.edu.au

Kym Spartley

Senior Leader, Wellbeing and Inclusion

Kym.Spartley295@schools.sa.edu.au

Amber Buick

Coordinator, Mathematics/Numeracy

Amber.Buick397@schools.sa.edu.au

Hannah Marshall

Coordinator, English/Literacy

Hannah.Hoepner777@schools.sa.edu.au

Luke Clarke

Coordinator, VET

Luke.Clark269@schools.sa.edu.au

Ash Parsons

Coordinator, Wellbeing and Engagement

Ash.Parsons806@schools.sa.edu.au

Deanne Bowden

Coordinator, Student Support and Engagement

Deanne.Bowden709@schools.sa.edu.au

Elly Swift

Business Manager

Elly.Rankin592@schools.sa.edu.au

Teaching Staff Email Addresses

Sam Budden

Sam.Budden357@schools.sa.edu.au

Sophie Chapman

Sophie.Chapman733@schools.sa.edu.au

Adam Collins

Adam.Collins263@schools.sa.edu.au

Sally Cowan 

Sally.Cowan991@schools.sa.edu.au

Holly Crighton

Holly.Crighton542@schools.sa.edu.au

Melanie Evans

Melanie.Evans225@schools.sa.edu.au

John Geddie

John.Geddie622@schools.sa.edu.au

Laura Hadley

Laura.Hadley366@schools.sa.edu.au

Joshua La Grutta

Joshua.LaGrutta218@schools.sa.edu.au
Ashleigh Leonello Ashleigh.Leonello639@schools.sa.edu.au
Nicole Matthews Nicole.Matthews486@schools.sa.edu.au

Sally McArdle

Sally.Mcardle431@schools.sa.edu.au

Erica McGiffert

Erica.Mcgiffert874@schools.sa.edu.au

Pahul Modi

Pahul.Modi453@schools.sa.edu.au

Bethany Moserrat

Bethany.Wilkop762@schools.sa.edu.au

Tanya Niblett

Tanya.Niblett109@schools.sa.edu.au

Hudson Noack

Hudson.Noack643@schools.sa.edu.au

Louise O'Halloran

Louise.Ohalloran0@schools.sa.edu.au

Nuwan Prasanna

Prasanna.Nawurunnage728@schools.sa.edu.au

Sarah Reusch

Sarah.Reusch913@schools.sa.edu.au

Dylan Rolston 

Dylan.Rolston486@schools.sa.edu.au

Kelly Schubert

Kelly.Schubert907@schools.sa.edu.au

Kym Spartley

Kym.Spartley295@schools.sa.edu.au

Alana Sharman

Alana.Sharman550@schools.sa.edu.au

Lachlan Strudwicke

Lachlan.Strudwicke769@schools.sa.edu.au

David Szular

David.Szular989@schools.sa.edu.au

Michaela Taggert

Michaela.Taggert361@schools.sa.edu.au

Richard Thomas

Richard.Thomas606@schools.sa.edu.au

Karyn Von-Zieden

Karyn.Vonzieden37@schools.sa.edu.au

Brad Westley

Brad.Westley309@schools.sa.edu.au

    Support Staff Contact Details

    Sheralyn Bond

    Sheralyn.Bond5@schools.sa.edu.au

    Julieanne Brewster

    Julieanne.Brewster592@schools.sa.edu.au

    Cherie Cmrlec

    Cherie.Cmrlec173@schools.sa.edu.au

    Darryl Cott

    Darryl.Cott298@schools.sa.edu.au

    Charmaine Dos Santos

    Charmaine.DosSantos546@schools.sa.edu.au

    Deb Hughes

    Deb.Hughes164@schools.sa.edu.au

    Trish Langdon

    Trish.Langdon58@schools.sa.edu.au

    Michael Mazzone

    Michael.Mazzone26@schools.sa.edu.au

    Julie McNamara

    Julie.Mcnamara308@schools.sa.edu.au

    Anthea Ness

    Anthea.Ness32@schools.sa.edu.au

    Bronwyn Reichelt

    Bronwyn.Reichelt891@schools.sa.edu.au

    Neil Richards

    Neil.Richards475@schools.sa.edu.au

    Barb Rodgers

    Barb.Rodgers286@schools.sa.edu.au

    Morgan Simmie

    Morgan.Simmie852@schools.sa.edu.au

    Lucy Sutton

    Lucy.Sutton385@schools.sa.edu.au

    Elly Swift

    Elly.Rankin592@schools.sa.edu.au

    Di Taylor

    Dianne.Taylor652@schools.sa.edu.au

    Gaynor Tink

    Gaynor.Tink682@schools.sa.edu.au

    Zoe Yeates

    Zoe.Yeates950@schools.sa.edu.au

    Steph Wyatt

    Steph.Wyatt240@schools.sa.edu.au